Board of Directors

2016 Members:

Executive Committee

Chair: Anna Wasescha | President, Middlesex Community College

Vice Chair for Finance:  Carol Polifroni | Director of Engagement, University of Connecticut


Cathryn Addy | President, Tunxis Community College

Christopher Bruhl | President and CEO, The Business Council of Fairfield County

David Levinson | President, Norwalk Community College

 Jeffrey von Arx, S.J. | President, Fairfield University

Kimberly Goff-Crews | Secretary and Vice President for Student Life, Yale University

Walter Harrison | President, University of Hartford

Neil Salonen | President, University of Bridgeport

Mark Scheinberg | President, Goodwin College